Staff

Our LMEC Staff

Elementary School (EC-5th)


Middle School (6-8)

Villar, Antonio

Principal/    Designer of Learning      Grades TK-5

jvillar@sandi.net


Kray, Melanie

Principal/    Designer of Learning      Grades 6-8

mkray@sandi.net

Hodge, Rocio

Vice Principal/ Dean of Culture

rhodge1@sandi.net


Navarro, Jason

Vice Principal/ Dean of Culture (A-L)

jnavarro@sandi.net

Barajas, Ena

General Secretary II

ebarajas@sandi.net


Kuhl, Robert

Vice Principal/ Dean of Culture (M-Z)

rkuhl@sandi.net

       

Gonzalez, Connie

Admin Assistant I

cgonzalez2@sandi.net

619-344-6500 x3402

LMEC Systems Support

 Name  Title  Email
 Chavarin-Lopez, Adriana
Strategy and Instructional Support Officer 
 achavarin-lopez@sandi.net
 Vea, Michael Strategy and Instructional Support Officer 
 mvea@sandi.net
 Osorio, Tatiana Operations and Design Specialist   tosorio@sandi.net

 

Youth Advocacy Department (Counseling)

 Name  Title  Email
 Leon, Armando Instructional Coordinator: Youth Advocacy  aleon2@sandi.net
 Herrera, Erica Instructional Coordinator: Language Acquisition  eherrera@sandi.net 
 Harwood, Danielle   Youth Advocate (Gon-Pag)  dharwood@sandi.net
 619-344-6500 Ext 3015
 Medina, Diana   Youth Advocate (A-Gom)  dmedina@sandi.net
 619-387-8860
 Sosa, Gaby   Youth Advocate (Pah-Z)  csosa@sandi.net
 619-880-0454
 Vazquez, Rosa  Family & Community   Advocate  rvazquez@sandi.net

Inclusion Department (Special Education)

 Name Title  Email

 Ojeda, Richard

Instructional Coordinator: Inclusion  rojeda@sandi.net

 Dominguez, Michael

 Ed. Specialist- Primary  mdominguez1@sandi.net

 Espinoza, Tamara

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary   tespinoza@sandi.net

 Hitchcock, Lynda

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary   (M/S)  lhitchcock@sandi.net

 Leonard, Zachariah

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary   zleonard@sandi.net

 O'Riley, Beth

 Ed. Specialist- Primary  boriley@sandi.net

 Pacifico, Robyn

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary  rpacifico@sandi.net

 Pinkard, Pamela

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary  ppinkard@sandi.net

 Schuler, Courtenay

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary  cschuler@sandi.net

 Stewart, Susie 

 Ed. Specialist- Secondary  sstewart2@sandi.net

Guides (Teachers)

 Name    Email
 Abel, Yolanda  6th Grade Math and Science  yabel@sandi.net
 Ayala, Laura  6th Grade English and Social Studies  layala@sandi.net
 Cardenas, Francisca  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  fcardenas@sandi.net
 Cassell, Jennifer  Grade 2  jcassell@sandi.net
 Castillo, Alberto  6th Grade Career Exploration and Science  acastillo@sandi.net
 Cohen, Alexis Grade 2 acohen2@sandi.net
 Cullen, Elizabeth  Grade 3  ecullen@sandi.net
 Das, Lila  7/8th Grade Math  ldas@sandi.net
 Davies, South  Casa de los Niños  sdavies@sandi.net
 DeGering, Jacob  7th Grade History and Yearbook  jdegering@sandi.net
 Delrose, Marissa  7/8th Grade English  mdelrose@sandi.net
 Demara, Liliana  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  ldemara@sandid.net
 Demko, Susan  6th Grade Physical Education  sdemko@sandi.net
 Dennis, Heather  7/8th Grade English  hdennis@sandi.net
 Diaz, Veronica  Casa de los Niños  vdiaz1@sandi.net
 Foncerrada-Fowler, Leslie  Casa de los Niños  lfoncerrada-fowler@sandi.net
 Frost, Rebecca  Grade 5  
 Garcia, Norma  Casa de los Niños  ngarcia3@sandi.net
 Gonzales, Connie  Casa de los Niños  cgonzales1@sandi.net
 Harbecke, Ashley  8th Grade Physical Education and ASB  aharbecke@sandi.net
 Hawke, Diane  Casa de los Niños  dhawke@sandi.net
 Herron, Nate  Grade 4  nherron@sandi.net
 Holmes, Jennifer  Casa de los Niños  jholmes2@sandi.net
 Maklary, Gina  7th Grade History  gmaklary@sandi.net
 Maldonado, Norma  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  nmaldonado@sandi.net
 Mendoza, Jesus  6th Grade Career Exploration & 7/8th Grade Science  jmendoza4@sandi.net
 Monyelle, Christine  7/8th Grade Math   cmonyelle@sandi.net
 Moore, Cedric  7/8th Grade Physical Education  cmoore@sandi.net
 Moreno, Richard  6th Grade Math  rmoreno1@sandi.net
 Nikos, Sandra  6th Grade English and Social Studies  snikos@sandi.net
 Orozco, Rubi  Casa de los Niños  rorozco@sandi.net
 Paredes, Serafin  7/8th Grade Music Program  sparedes@sandi.net
 Perez, Cesar  6th Grade Career Exploration and Science  cperez1@sandi.net
 Poland, Heather  7/8th Grade English  hpoland@sandi.net
 Porter, Jennifer  8th Grade History  jporter@sandi.net
 Quijada, Courtney  Grade 4  cquijada@sandi.net
 Ramirez, Roxana  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  rramirez6@sandi.net
 Rodriguez, Vianey  7/8th Grade Math  vrodriguez3@sandi.net
 Rossi, Melanie  Casa de los Niños  mrossi@sandi.net
 Rotkosky, Nicole   6th Grade English and Social Studies  nrotkosky@sandi.net
 Salamanca, Linda  Casa de los Niños  lsalamanca@sandi.net
 Sapienza, Jennifer  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  jsapienza@sandi.net
 Theel, Lindsay  Grade 3 ltheel@sandi.net
 Tsuchiyama, Randy   7th Grade Science and Math  rtsuchiyama@sandi.net
 Tucker, Vernon 
 Elementary Music  vtucker@sandi.net
 Villegas, Deborah   7/8th Grade Spanish & ELD  dvillegas1@sandi.net
 Woodruff, Daniel   Elementary Physical Education  dwoodruff@sandi.net

 

Related Service Providers

 Name  Title  Email
 Akers, Alixandra   Speech and Language Pathologist   aakers@sandi.net
 Barry, Lynette  Physical Therapist  lbarry@sandi.net
 Boothe, Lyric  Music Therapist  lboothe@sandi.net
 Downing, Tiffany   Adaptive Physical Education   tdowning@sandi.net
 Grant, Hannah   Speech and Language Pathologist   hgrant1@sandi.net
 Meitz, Curtis  Adapted Physical Education  cmeitz@sandi.net
 Mora-Sanchez, Angelica   School Psychologist   amorasanchez@sandi.net
 Yandall, Kaliko   Occupational Therapist   kyandall@sandi.net

 

Classified Staff

 Name  Title  Email
 Acevedo, Jesus   Special Education Assistant   jacevedo@sandi.net
 Aguilar, Cynthia    Special Education Assistant  caguilar4@sandi.net
 Alomar, Rahfeal   School Library Technician   ralomar@sandi.net
 Avila, Angelica   Para-Professional   aavila1@sandi.net
 Barajas, Ena  Elementary Office Manage/Gen. Secretary II  ebarajas@sandi.net
 Borja, Jean   Noon Duty Assistant   jborja1@sandi.net 
 Castaneda, Maribel   Para-Professional   mcastaneda2@sandi.net
 Cornejo, M.  Child Development Center Assistant  tcornejo@sandi.net
 Duque, Adriana   Para-Professional   agonzalez9@sandi.net
 Gonzalez, Felicia   Special Education Assistant   fgonzalez@sandi.net
 Gonzalez, Martha 
 Noon Duty Assistant   mgonzalez23@sandi.net
 Guzman, Monica   Para-Professional   mguzman3@sandi.net
 Hermosillo, Elvira   Noon Duty Assistant   ehermosillo1@sandi.net
 Jimenez, Aldo    Custodian  ajimenez2@sandi.net
 Langarika, Kimberly   Special Education Assistant   klangarika@sandi.net 
 Lopez, Margarita 
 Attendance Clerk   mlopez@sandi.net
 619-796-3305
 Lowery, Davita   Special Education Technician   dbrown@sandi.net
 Maldonado, Carla   Special Education Technician   cmaldonado1@sandi.net
 Melero, Fabian 
 Special Education Behavior Technician   fmelero@sandi.net
 Murguia, Leticia   Special Education Assistant   lmurguia@sandi.net
 Pittman, Carolyn  Health Tech  cpittman1@sandi.net
 Porras, Sergio   Building Services Supervisor III   sporras1@sandi.net
 Randall, Mark  Custodian Crew Leader  mrandall@sandi.net
 Redes, Ada   Special Education Assistant   aredes@sandi.net
 Reed, Michelle  Nurse  breed@sandi.net
 Rodriguez, Esther   Special Education Assistant   erodriguez3@sandi.net
 Ruiz, Arturo   Custodian   aruiz@sandi.net
 Ruiz, Elsa   Para-Professional   eruiz1@sandi.net
 Sanay, Jessica   Financial Design Clerk   jsanay@sandi.net
 Tellez-Quiroz, Mayra  Enrollment Clerk  metellez@sandi.net 
 Zepeda, Paublina   Attendance Clerk   pzepeda@sandi.net
 619-452-0357

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.