Contact Us

LMEC Elementary Program: Early Childhood - Gr. 5

Mr. Jose Villar, Principal   jvillar@sandi.net

Ms. Rocio Hodge, Vice Principal   rhodge@sandi.net

 

Report an Absence:

Paublina Zepeda   pzepeda@sandi.net or 619-344-6500 x3055


LMEC Middle School Program: Grades 6-8

Ms. Melanie Kray, Principal   mkray@sandi.net

Mr. Jason Navarro, Vice Principal Last Name: A-L jnavarro@sandi.net 

Mr. Robert Kuhl,  Vice Principal Last Name: M-Z   rkuhl@sandi.net

 

Report an Absence: 

Margarita Lopez   mlopez@sandi.net or 619-344-6500 x3022

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.