Inclusion Resources and Support

Instructional Coordinator: Inclusion

Ms. Kristen Kosaka   kkosaka@sandi.net

Related Service Providers

 Name  Title  Email
 Akers, Alixandra  Speech and Language Pathologist   aakers@sandi.net
 Downing, Tiffany  Adaptive Physical Education   tdowning@sandi.net
 Grant, Hannah  Speech and Language Pathologist   hgrant1@sandi.net
 Mora-Sanchez, Angelica  School Psychologist   amorasanchez@sandi.net
 Tanigawa, Diane School Psychologist   dtanigawa@sandi.net
 Yandall, Kaliko  Occupational Therapist   kyandall@sandi.net

 

LMEC Case Managers

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.