Admin

Staff

Administration

 Name  Title  Email
 Labas, Nicola  Director of Learning  nlabas@sandi.net
 Chavarin-Lopez, Adriana  Strategy & Instructional Support Officer  achavarin-lopez@sandi.net
 Herrera, Erica  Instructional Coordinator Language Acquisition   eherrera@sandi.net
 Hodge, Rocio  Dean of Culture (Vice Principal)  rhodge1@sandi.net
 Kosaka, Kristen  Instructional Coordinator Inclusion   kkosaka@sandi.net
 Kray, Melanie  Designer of Learning (Principal)  mkray@sandi.net
 Kuhl, Robert  Dean of Culture (Vice Principal)  rkuhl@sandi.net
 Ojeda, Richard  Instructional Coordinator Family & Community Engagement   rojeda@sandi.net
 Osorio, Tatiana  Operations and Design Specialist   tosorio@sandi.net
 Vea, Michael  Strategy and Instructional Support Officer 
 mvea@sandi.net
 Villar, Antonio  Designer of Learning (Principal)  jvillar@sandi.net

 

Youth Advocates (Counselors)

 Name  Title  Email
 Harwood, Danielle (Gon-Pag)  Youth Advocate  dharwood@sandi.net
 Medina, Diana (A-Gom)  Youth Advocate  dmedina@sandi.net
 Sosa, Gaby (Pah-Z)  Youth Advocate  csosa@sandi.net
 Vazquez, Rosa  Family & Community Advocate  rvazquez@sandi.net

 

Guides (Teachers)

 Name  Email
 Abel, Yolanda  yabel@sandi.net
 Ayala, Laura  layala@sandi.net
 Boccoli, Raquel  rboccoli@sandi.net
 Cardenas, Francisca  fcardenas@sandi.net
 Cassell, Jennifer  jcassell@sandi.net
 Castillo, Alberto  acastillo@sandi.net
 Cronquist, Diana  dcronquist@sandi.net
 Cullen, Elizabeth  ecullen@sandi.net
 Das, Lila  ldas@sandi.net
 Delrose, Marissa  mdelrose@sandi.net
 Demko, Susan  sdemko@sandi.net
 Dennis, Heather  hdennis@sandi.net
 Diaz, Veronica  vdiaz1@sandi.net
 Dominguez, Michael  mdominguez1@sandi.net
 Espinoza, Tamara  tespinoza@sandi.net
 Foncerrada-Fowler, Leslie  lfoncerrada-fowler@sandi.net
 Garcia, Norma  ngarcia3@sandi.net
 Gilbert, Rhico  rgilbert@sandi.net
 Harbecke, Ashley  aharbecke@sandi.net
 Hawke, Diane  dhawke@sandi.net
 Herron, Nate  nherron@sandi.net
 Hitchcock, Lynda  lhitchcock@sandi.net
 Holmes, Jennifer  jholmes2@sandi.net
 Leonard, Zachariah  zleonard@sandi.net
 Lloyd, Kathryn  klloyd1@sandi.net
 Macedo, Patricia  pmacedo@sandi.net
 Maklary, Gina  gmaklary@sandi.net
 Maldonado, Norma  nmaldonado@sandi.net
 Mendoza, Jesus  jmendoza4@sandi.net
 Monyelle, Christine  cmonyelle@sandi.net
 Moore, Cedric  cmoore@sandi.net
 Moreno, Richard  rmoreno1@sandi.net
 Nikos, Sandra  snikos@sandi.net
 Paredes, Serafin  sparedes@sandi.net
 Perez, Cesar  cperez1@sandi.net
 Pinkard, Pamela  ppinkard@sandi.net
 Poland, Heather  hpoland@sandi.net
 Porter , Jennifer  jporter@sandi.net
 Rivera, Zulma  zrivera@sandi.net
 Rossi, Melanie  mrossi@sandi.net
 Rotkosky, Nicole   nrotkosky@sandi.net
 Salamanca, Linda  lsalamanca@sandi.net
 Sapienza, Jennifer  jsapienza@sandi.net
 Schuler, Courtenay   cschuler@sandi.net
 Stewart, Susie 
 sstewart2@sandi.net
 Tsuchiyama, Randy   rtsuchiyama@sandi.net
 Tucker, Vernon 
 vtucker@sandi.net
 Villegas, Deborah   dvillegas1@sandi.net
 Woodruff, Daniel   dwoodruff@sandi.net

 

Related Service Providers

 Name  Title  Email
 Akers, Alixandra   Speech and Language Pathologist   aakers@sandi.net
 Downing, Tiffany   Adaptive Physical Education   tdowning@sandi.net
 Grant, Hannah   Speech and Language Pathologist   hgrant1@sandi.net
 Mora-Sanchez, Angelica   School Psychologist   amorasanchez@sandi.net
 Tanigawa, Diane  School Psychologist   dtanigawa@sandi.net
 Yandall, Kaliko   Occupational Therapist   kyandall@sandi.net

 

Classified Staff

 Name  Title  Email
 Acevedo, Jesus   Special Education Assistant   jacevedo@sandi.net
 Aguilar, Cynthia    Special Education Assistant  caguilar4@sandi.net
 Alomar, Rahfeal   School Library Technician   ralomar@sandi.net
 Avila, Angelica   Para-Professional   aavila1@sandi.net
 Baker, William   Custodian   wbaker@sandi.net
 Barajas, Ena   Compliance & Monitoring Assistant (School Secretary II)   ebarajas@sandi.net
 Borja, Jean   Noon Duty Assistant   jborja1@sandi.net 
 Castaneda, Maribel   Para-Professional   mcastaneda2@sandi.net
 Delgado, Jose   Custodian Crew Leader   jdelgado@sandi.net
 Duque, Adriana   Para-Professional   agonzalez9@sandi.net
 Gonzalez, Felicia   Special Education Assistant   fgonzalez@sandi.net
 Gonzalez, Martha 
 Noon Duty Assistant   mgonzalez23@sandi.net
 Guzman, Monica   Para-Professional   mguzman3@sandi.net
 Hermosillo, Elvira   Noon Duty Assistant   ehermosillo1@sandi.net
 Jimenez, Aldo    Custodian  ajimenez2@sandi.net
 Langarika, Kimberly   Special Education Assistant   klangarika@sandi.net 
 Lopez, Margarita 
 Montessori Design Clerk   mlopez@sandi.net
 Lowery, Davita   Special Education Technician   dbrown@sandi.net
 Maldonado, Carla   Special Education Technician   cmaldonado1@sandi.net
 Melero, Fabian 
 Special Education Behavior Technician   fmelero@sandi.net
 Murguia, Leticia   Special Education Assistant   lmurguia@sandi.net
 Porras, Sergio   Building Services Supervisor III   sporras1@sandi.net
 Prado Hawkins, Karina  Montessori Design Clerk (Youth Advocacy Clerk)    kprado@sandi.net
 Rather, Victor   Building Services Supervisor III   vrather@sandi.net
 Redes, Ada   Special Education Assistant   aredes@sandi.net
 Rodriguez, Esther   Special Education Assistant   erodriguez3@sandi.net
 Ruiz, Arturo   Custodian   aruiz@sandi.net
 Ruiz, Elsa   Para-Professional   eruiz1@sandi.net
 Sanay, Jessica   Financial Design Clerk   jsanay@sandi.net
 Soliz, Sally   Montessori Design Clerk (Enrollment)   ssoliz@sandi.net
 Wauman, Luis   Special Education Technician   lwauman@sandi.net
 West, Freda   Early Childhood Assistant Guide   fwest@sandi.net
 Youngblood, Toni   Early Childhood Assistant Guide   tyoungbloodtaylor@sandi.net
 Zepeda, Paublina   Montessori Design Clerk (Attendance EC-5th Grade)   pzepeda@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.