Staff

Our LMEC Staff

Elementary School (EC-5th)


Middle School (6-8)

Villar, Antonio

Principal/    Designer of Learning      Grades TK-5

jvillar@sandi.net


Kray, Melanie

Principal/    Designer of Learning      Grades 6-8

mkray@sandi.net

Hodge, Rocio

Vice Principal/ Dean of Culture

rhodge1@sandi.net


Navarro, Jason

Vice Principal/ Dean of Culture (A-L)

jnavarro@sandi.net

Barajas, Ena

General Secretary II

enabarajas@sandi.net


Gonzalez, Connie

Admin Assistant I

 cgonzalez2@sandi.net

LMEC Systems Support

 Name

 Title

 Email

 Chavarin-Lopez, Adriana

Strategy and Instructional Support Officer 

 achavarin-lopez@sandi.net

 Vea, Michael

Strategy and Instructional Support Officer 

 mvea@sandi.net

 Osorio, Tatiana

Operations and Design Specialist 

 tosorio@sandi.net

Instructional Coordinators

 Name  Title  Email

Herrera, Erica

Instructional Coordinator: Language Acquisition

eherrera@sandi.net

Leon, Armando

Instructional Coordinator: Youth Advocacy

aleon2@sandi.net

Ojeda, Richard

Instructional Coordinator: Inclusion

rojeda@sandi.net

Gil, Elizabeth

Instructional Coordinator: Family and Community

egil@sandi.net

Youth Advocacy Department (Counseling)

 Name  Title Email 
 Harwood, Danielle   Youth Advocate (Gon-Pag)  dharwood@sandi.net
 Medina, Diana   Youth Advocate (A-Gom)  dmedina@sandi.net
 Sosa, Gaby   Youth Advocate (Pah-Z)  csosa@sandi.net
 Vazquez, Rosa  Family & Community Advocate  rvazquez@sandi.net

Inclusion Department (Special Education)

 Name Title  Email

 Dominguez, Michael

 Education Specialist

mdominguez1@sandi.net

 Espinoza, Tamara

 Education Specialist

tespinoza@sandi.net

 Hitchcock, Lynda

 Education Specialist- Secondary (M/S)

lhitchcock@sandi.net

Leonard, Zachariah

 Education Specialist

zleonard@sandi.net

 Pinkard, Pamela

 Education Specialist

ppinkard@sandi.net

 Schuler, Courtenay

 Education Specialist

cschuler@sandi.net

 Stewart, Susie

 Education Specialist

sstewart2@sandi.net

 

Guides (Teachers)

 Name    Email
 Abel, Yolanda 6th Grade Math and Science yabel@sandi.net
 Ayala, Laura 6th Grade English and Social Studies layala@sandi.net
 Cardenas, Francisca Lower Elementary (Grade 1) fcardenas@sandi.net
 Cassell, Jennifer Grade 2 jcassell@sandi.net
 Castillo, Alberto 6th Grade Career Exploration and Science acastillo@sandi.net
 Cohen, Alexis Grade 2 acohen2@sandi.net
 Cullen, Elizabeth Grade 3 ecullen@sandi.net
 Das, Lila 7/8th Grade Math ldas@sandi.net
 Davies, South Casa de los Niños sdavies@sandi.net
 DeGering, Jacob 7/8th Grade History and Yearbook jdegering@sandi.net
 Delrose, Marissa 7/8th Grade English mdelrose@sandi.net
 Demara, Liliana Lower Elementary (Grade 1) ldemara@sandid.net
 Demko, Susan 6th Grade Physical Education sdemko@sandi.net
 Dennis, Heather 7/8th Grade English hdennis@sandi.net
 Diaz, Veronica Casa de los Niños vdiaz1@sandi.net
 Foncerrada-Fowler, Leslie Casa de los Niños lfoncerrada-fowler@sandi.net
 Frost, Rebecca  Grade 5  rfrost@sandi.net
 Garcia, Norma  Casa de los Niños  ngarcia3@sandi.net
 Gonzales, Connie  Casa de los Niños  cgonzales1@sandi.net
 Harbecke, Ashley  8th Grade Physical Education and ASB  aharbecke@sandi.net
 Hawke, Diane  Casa de los Niños  dhawke@sandi.net
 Herron, Nate  Grade 4  nherron@sandi.net
 Holmes, Jennifer  Casa de los Niños  jholmes2@sandi.net
 Maklary, Gina  7th Grade History  gmaklary@sandi.net
 Maldonado, Norma  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  nmaldonado@sandi.net
 Mendoza, Jesus  6th Grade Career Exploration & 7/8th Grade Science  jmendoza4@sandi.net
 Monyelle, Christine  7/8th Grade Math   cmonyelle@sandi.net
 Moore, Cedric  7/8th Grade Physical Education  cmoore@sandi.net
 Moreno, Richard  6th Grade Math  rmoreno1@sandi.net
 Nikos, Sandra  6th Grade English and Social Studies  snikos@sandi.net
 Orozco, Rubi  Casa de los Niños  rorozco@sandi.net
 Paredes, Serafin  7/8th Grade Music Program  sparedes@sandi.net
 Perez, Cesar  6th Grade Career Exploration and Science  cperez1@sandi.net
 Poland, Heather  7/8th Grade English  hpoland@sandi.net
 Porter, Jennifer  8th Grade History  jporter@sandi.net
 Quijada, Courtney  Grade 4  cquijada@sandi.net
 Ramirez, Roxana  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  rramirez6@sandi.net
 Rodriguez, Vianey  7/8th Grade Math  vrodriguez3@sandi.net
 Rossi, Melanie  Casa de los Niños  mrossi@sandi.net
 Rotkosky, Nicole   6th Grade English and Social Studies  nrotkosky@sandi.net
 Salamanca, Linda  Casa de los Niños  lsalamanca@sandi.net
 Sapienza, Jennifer  Lower Elementary (Grade 1)  jsapienza@sandi.net
 Theel, Lindsay  Grade 3 ltheel@sandi.net
 Tsuchiyama, Randy   7th Grade Science and Math  rtsuchiyama@sandi.net
 Tucker, Vernon 
 Elementary Music  vtucker@sandi.net
 Villegas, Deborah   7/8th Grade Spanish & ELD  dvillegas1@sandi.net
 Woodruff, Daniel   Elementary Physical Education  dwoodruff@sandi.net

 

Related Service Providers

 Name  Title  Email
 Akers, Alixandra   Speech and Language Pathologist   aakers@sandi.net
 Barry, Lynette  Physical Therapist  lbarry@sandi.net
 Boothe, Lyric  Music Therapist  lboothe@sandi.net
 Downing, Tiffany   Adaptive Physical Education   tdowning@sandi.net
 Grant, Hannah   Speech and Language Pathologist   hgrant1@sandi.net
 Meitz, Curtis  Adapted Physical Education  cmeitz@sandi.net
 Mora-Sanchez, Angelica   School Psychologist   amorasanchez@sandi.net
 Yandall, Kaliko   Occupational Therapist   kyandall@sandi.net

 Classified Staff

 Name  Title  Email

 Aguilar, Cynthia  

 Special Education Assistant

 caguilar4@sandi.net

 Avila, Angelica 

 Para-Professional 

 aavila1@sandi.net

 Barajas, Ena 

Elementary Office Manage/Gen. Secretary II

 ebarajas@sandi.net

 Borja, Jean 

 Noon Duty Assistant 

 jborja1@sandi.net 

 Castaneda, Maribel 

 Para-Professional 

 mcastaneda2@sandi.net

 Cornejo, M.

 Child Development Center Assistant

 tcornejo@sandi.net

 Duque, Adriana 

 Para-Professional 

 agonzalez9@sandi.net

 Gonzalez, Felicia 

 Special Education Assistant 

 fgonzalez@sandi.net

 Gonzalez, Martha 

 Noon Duty Assistant 

 mgonzalez23@sandi.net

 Guzman, Monica 

 Para-Professional 

 mguzman3@sandi.net

 Hermosillo, Elvira 

 Noon Duty Assistant 

 ehermosillo1@sandi.net

 Hernandez Moreno, Carlos

 Student Systems Information Site Tech II

 cmorenohernandez@sandi.net

 Jimenez, Aldo  

 Custodian

 ajimenez2@sandi.net

 Lopez, Margarita 

 Attendance Clerk 

 mlopez@sandi.net

619-796-3305

 Lowery, Davita 

 Special Education Technician 

 dbrown@sandi.net

 Maldonado, Carla 

 Special Education Technician 

 cmaldonado1@sandi.net

 Melero, Fabian 

 Special Education Behavior Technician 

 fmelero@sandi.net

 Murguia, Leticia 

 Special Education Assistant 

 lmurguia@sandi.net

 Pittman, Carolyn

 Health Tech

 cpittman1@sandi.net

 Porras, Sergio 

 Building Services Supervisor III 

 sporras1@sandi.net

 Randall, Mark

 Custodian Crew Leader

 mrandall@sandi.net

 Redes, Ada 

 Special Education Assistant 

 aredes@sandi.net

 Reed, Michelle

 Nurse

 breed@sandi.net

 Rodriguez, Esther 

 Special Education Assistant 

 erodriguez3@sandi.net

 Ruiz, Arturo 

 Custodian 

 aruiz@sandi.net

 Ruiz, Elsa 

 Para-Professional 

 eruiz1@sandi.net

 Tellez-Quiroz, Mayra

 Enrollment Clerk

 metellez@sandi.net 

 Zepeda, Paublina 

 Attendance Clerk 

 pzepeda@sandi.net

619-452-0357

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.